IGotFlow Podcast Episode 31: “Tyrese For President”

In Podcast by FlowmanLeave a Comment

The entire gang is on deck for the 31st Episode as they chop it up re: The Dallas Cowboys defeating the Philadelphia Eagles, CM Punk signing a contract with UFC, Lil’ Wayne’s sudden desire to leave Cash Money, Drake getting bitchslapped by Diddy in a club over the 0 to 100 beat, the fallout after the Eric Garner & Mike Brown decisions, & more! (Recorded: 12.15.2014) Don’t forget to send in your comments, questions, and music to soindependentmusic@gmail.com. Be sure to rate and comment us on iTunes!

Music featured in this episode:

  1. Webbie – Fuck Y’all Niggas
  2. Fabulous – Lituation
  3. Paul Wall – She Loves Me (feat. Z-Ro & Slim Thug)
  4. B.o.B. – Through My Head
  5. Nicki Minaj – Only (feat. Drake & Lil’ Wayne)
  6. J.Cole – Fire Squad
  7. Kirko Bangz – I Then Came Dine (feat. Riff Raff)
  8. Waka Flocka Flame – Fire Squad Freestyle
  9. Ludacris – In My Life (feat. John Legend)
Subscribe @ iTunes  Subscribe @ Stitcher Radio

Leave a Reply